113 – Illegal

The prep at the beginning that goes to a ball up and then to prone is illegal by rule 3.5.5.c.1. The top must remain in a vertical position from this vertical skill. However, with the new toss rule, they could go down to a load position and to the same visual as long as they don’t go significantly higher than the arms catching the top person. As performed here, it would definitely be significantly higher. They would need to go to a load and then do a very small release to basically get her to the prone.

Categories:All Stunts