Since the top person doesn’t become free of all personnel on the ground, this is a non-release stunt. Therefore the fact that only one bracer is in contact with a leg isn’t an issue.
Since the top person becomes inverted, it falls under the inversion rules, and as long as she’s not stopping, everything I see is legal. She’s in continuous movement from one skill to the next. The same for the bracer. Since she’s in continuous movement and not stopping, I don’t have any problem with the amount of weight the bracer is bearing.
I don’t see anything that would make this illegal.