#203 – Legal.

    

Description

Inversion Rule 3-2 says An inverted top person may pass through an extended position but must not begin, end, pause or stop in a static extended inverted position – so this would be ok.

 

Rule 3-3 says Suspended rolls are allowed provided:

  1. a single base or post controls the top person with continuous hand-to-hand contact to a stunt, two-person cradle loading position or the performing surface.
  2. if caught in a cradle, load or stunt by catchers who are not original bases, the new catchers are in place and not involved with any other skill when the suspended roll is initiated.

Video details