10 – Legal

    

Description

This appears to be a legal skill to me. The way I see it, it is a legal inversion. They have two people on the upper body of the top, so all inversion requirements are met whether it’s below prep level (3-3-6-b) or prep level and above (3-3-6-c). Under the old old rules it would have been a suspended roll, but still legal. The only other part that might come into question is going over someone, but that person is part of the new stunt, so it’s still legal by 3-4-2.

Video details